Challenge Family International Races

Challenge Family International Races

F = Full Distance ( 3800 – 180 – 42 )

M = Middle Distance ( 1900 – 90 -21 )

OD = Olympic ( 1500 – 40 – 10 ) No Drafting

Date Race Country Distance Link
Europe
07 Apr 2019 Challenge Salou Spain       M http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-salou/
27 Apr 2019 Challenge Mogan – Gran Canaria Spain      M http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-mogan-gran-canaria/
05 May 2019 Challenge Riccione Italy      M http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-riccione/
18 May 2019 Challenge Lisboa Portugal      M http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-lisboa/
19 May 2019 Sparkassen Challenge Heilbronn Germany  M – OD http://www.challenge-family.com/race/sparkassen-challenge-heilbronn/
02 Jun 2019 The Championship Samorin Slovakia      M http://www.challenge-family.com/race/the-championship/
08 Jun 2019 Challenge Herning Denmark      M http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-herning/
16 Jun 2019 Challenge Geraardsbergen Belgium      M http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-geraardsbergen/
30 Jun 2019 Challenge Kaiserwinkl – Walchsee Austria      M http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-kaiserwinkl-walchsee-2/
07 Jul 2019 Datev Challenge Roth  Germany      F http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-roth/
27 Jul 2019 Ford Challenge Prague Czech Republic      M http://www.challenge-family.com/race/ford-challenge-prague/
10 Aug 2019 Challenge Turku Finland      M http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-turku/
TBC Sep 2019 Challenge Davos Festival Switzerland      M http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-davos-festival/
14  Sep 2019 Challenge Almere-Amsterdam Netherlands     FM http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-almere-amsterdam/
22 Sep   2019 Challenge Madrid Spain     FM http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-madrid/
19 Oct 2019 Challenge Peguera – Mallorca Spain      M http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-peguera-mallorca/
Oceania
6 Feb 2019 Challenge Wanaka New Zealand      M http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-wanaka/
TBC Sep 2019 Challenge Melbourne Australia      M http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-melbourne/
South America
28 Apr 2019 Challenge Cancun Mexico      M http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-cancun/
TBC Sep 2019 Challenge Brasilia Brazil      M http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-cerrado/
TBC Jul 2019 Challenge San Gil – Queretaro Mexico      M http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-san-gil/
Asia
27 Apr 2019 Challenge Taitung Taiwan   F – M –      OD http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-taiwan/
TBC Jul 2019 Challenge Iskandar Puteri Malaysia      M http://www.challenge-family.com/race/challenge-iskandar-puteri/

 

También podría gustarte Más del autor

Triatlonchannel.com

📢 SORTEO 15 ANIVERSARIO 📢